Swim Season

In writing their mature guitar-pop, Swim Season draw from the five very different musical backgrounds of its members- James Seymour (Vocals/Guitar), Matthew Jennings (Guitar/Vocals), Danielle Smarrelli (Keys/Vocals), Nelson Yeung (Bass) & Jonathon Ferraro (Drums). The Melbourne quintet born from earlier project We The People quickly garnered respect locally for their energetic live show and internationally for their remarkably catchy tunes and film clips. Praise flowed in for 2014 singles ‘The Throne’ and ‘Hide & Seek’, but 2015’s ‘Soldiers’ really allowed them to make their mark, selling out shows around Australia and gracing a number of festival lineups.

Need custom composing or licence? Send a request